Your Sanctuary FAQ

How do I request my free Sanctuary wristband?

If you are on a paid membership level we would love to send you a Sanctuary wristband in the post. There is no charge and we post worldwide!
Request your wristband here.

If you have lost your band or would like to purchase additional wristbands for yourself or friends please also visit this page here for instructions. 

How do I join the Sanctuary members only Facebook group?

The private Sanctuary Facebook group is where much of our live support in the Blossom and Bloom levels takes place and where you can connect with other members. Join the Facebook group here.

 

Can I get pregnancy support in the Sanctuary?

Yes! Within the Blossom and Bloom levels of membership you will find the Pregnancy + Parenting Sanctuary where support is available to you. Scroll down to the bottom of the Sanctuary home page to find it! 

How do I update my payment card details?
  1. Log in to your Sanctuary account here: https://membership.fertilemindset.com/
  2. Click on ‘Account’ in the top right-hand corner.
  3. Next click on the Account page’s ‘Subscriptions’ tab.
  4. From here choose ‘Update’ and add your new payment card details. It will be updated ready for your next payment.
How do I change to a different membership level?

If you wish to UPGRADE your membership from Bud (free) membership to Blossom (£29) or Bloom (£119), OR from upgrade from Blossom (£29) to Bloom (£119):

  1. Log in to your Sanctuary account here: https://membership.fertilemindset.com/
  2. Click on ‘Account’ in the top right-hand corner.
  3. Next click on the Account page’s ‘Subscriptions’ tab.
  4. Click on ‘Change Plan’
  5. Choose the plan that you would like to move to. 

Please note: You will be moved to the higher level immediately and any remaining monetary amount will be pro-rated and used towards your first monthly payment on the new level.

From Blossom/Bloom to Free Bud membership –

If you wish to DOWNGRADE your membership from Blossom or Bloom to the FREE Bud membership, please select to Choose this level.

You will then be redirected to your account subscription page, from here it is important to select the option to CANCEL your subscription (not Change plan).

This will cancel further payments, and then downgrade your membership to the FREE Bud membership at the end of the month you have paid for.

You will still have access to your Blossom/Bloom membership resources until the end of your billing period.

If you choose Change Plan you will immediately be moved to the free membership and lose the remainder of the month’s access. No refunds are given. So please always choose to CANCEL If you would like to move to the Free Bud membership!

From Bloom to Blossom –

If you wish to DOWNGRADE your membership from Bloom (£119) to Blossom (£29):

The Bloom membership includes a one-to-one session with Sarah during every month you are a member on this level.

If on the date you wish to downgrade you HAVE already taken your one-to-one for that month, please *cancel* either the day before your payment is due or contact Heather on support@fertilemindset.com and she will cancel/change your membership for you on the correct date.

If you accidentally downgrade your membership yourself, you will be invoiced £90 for your one-to-one session.

If on the date you wish to downgrade you have NOT yet taken your one-to-one for that month, you can downgrade with the instructions below.

Please note: Any remaining amount will be pro-rated and used towards your downgraded subscription.

If you need any guidance please contact Heather on support@fertilemindset.com.

What happens to my membership if my payment card is cancelled/expired/declined?

If we are unable to take a payment from the card on file for any reason, you will receive notification emails to update your card details. If this does not happen and your paid membership expires, you will be downgraded to the free BUD membership until you enter your new card details. 

Please note: In the case of a cancelled or expired card, your bank or card provider may automatically update your card details. This cannot be relied upon however, and if you wish your membership to continue uninterrupted please update your card details promptly when you receive an email notice from us.

How do I cancel my membership?
  1. Log in to your Sanctuary account here: https://membership.fertilemindset.com/
  2. Click on ‘Account’ in the top right-hand corner.
  3. Next click on the Account page’s ‘Subscriptions’ tab.
  4. Click on ‘Cancel’

Please note: At the end of the billing cycle the membership would expire, and you will be automatically downgraded to the free Bud membership. If however, you would like to cancel completely and receive no further support from us please contact Heather on support@fertilemindset.com

How do I activate a cancelled membership?
  1. Log into the Sanctuary Account page https://membership.fertilemindset.com/
  2. In the top right-hand corner, you will see ‘Account’, click here.
  3. Navigate to the Account page’s ‘Subscriptions’ tab.

From here you should be able to click the option that says ‘Change Plan’
If you have any questions about your membership, please email Heather at support@fertilemindset.com

Copyright © 2020 Fertile Mindset. All Rights Reserved | Privacy | Terms of Service | Log Out